Executive Board Members

Chairman

Ben Whittle
Dreams
AR email: ben.whittle@dreams.co.uk
Tel: 07854 378726

Treasurer

Mark Rudmen
JLL
email: mark.rudman@eu.jll.com
Tel: 07808 290882

Company Secretary

Matt Webster
B&Q
email: matthew.webster@b-and-q.co.uk
Tel: 0238 069 0052

Chief Executive

William McKee
Accessible Retail
AR email: will.mckee@accessibleretail.co.uk
email: william.mckee@btclick.com
Tel: 07711 069140

Communications Chairman

David Marsden
Avison Young
AR email: david.marsden@accessibleretail.co.uk
email: david.marsden@avisonyoung.com
Tel: 07786 513597

Lobbying & Research

Claire Kenney
TJX Europe
email: claire_kenney@tjxeurope.com
Tel: 07841 256593

Education Professional Development

James Honeyman
British Land
email: james.honeyman@britishland.com
Tel: 07799 902789

Administration, Support, Events

Louise Oliver
Accessible Retail
AR email: louise@accessibleretail.co.uk
Tel: 01799 544901

Representatives

Retailer Representative

James Hamilton
Costa Coffee
email: james.hamilton@whitbread.com
Tel: 07557 114431

Landlord Representative

Phil Huby
Aberdeen Asset Management
email: phil.huby@aberdeen-asset.com
Tel: 07774 626206

Landlord Representative

Greg Westover
Legal & General Property Limited
email: greg.westover@lgim.com
Tel: 07525 679375

Landlord Representative

Adam Stone
Nuveen Real Estate
email: adam.stone@nuveenglobal.com
Tel: 07949 061165

Agents' Representative

Mike Spens
Savills
email: mspens@savills.com
Tel: 07870 999616

Agents' Representative

Russell Homer
Cushman & Wakefield LLP
email: russell.homer@cushwake.com
Tel: 07800 738865

Agents' Representative

Martin Rodd
Mason Partners
email: martinrodd@masonpartners.com
Tel: 0151 225 0115

Non-exec Director – Business Rates

Andrew Hetherton
Andrew Hetherton Consulting
email: andrewhethertonconsultingltd@btinternet.com
Tel: 07484 136138

Non-exec Director – Communications

Lisa Bond
email: labond100@live.co.uk
Tel: 07591 527657

Planning and Technical Representative

Tim Rainbird
Quod
email: tim.rainbird@quod.com
Tel: 07834 451539

Scottish Representative

Craig Wilson
Eric Young & Co
email: cwilson@eyco.co.uk
Tel: 07768 790120

Welsh Representative

Simon Watson-James
E J Hales
email: simon@ejhales.co.uk
Tel: 07775 910991

YAR Chair

Fraser Yarnold
CWM
email: fraser.yarnold@cwm.co.uk
Tel: 0207 494 6941