Executive Board Members

Chairman

Andrew Hetherton
GL Hearn
AR email: andrew@accessibleretail.co.uk
Tel: 07817 145603

Treasurer

Kevin Jarvis
AEJ Management Ltd
email: kevin@accessibleretail.co.uk

Company Secretary

Ben Whittle
Dreams
email: ben.whittle@dreams.co.uk
Tel: 07854 378726

Chief Executive

William McKee
Accessible Retail
AR email: will.mckee@accessibleretail.co.uk
email: william.mckee@btclick.com
Tel: 07711 069140

Website & Communications

David Marsden
Avison Young
AR email: david.marsden@accessibleretail.co.uk
email: david.marsden@avisonyoung.com
Tel: 07786 513597

Lobbying & Research

Claire Kenney
TJX Europe
email: claire_kenney@tjxeurope.com
Tel: 07841 256593

Administration, Support, Events

Louise Oliver
Accessible Retail
AR email: louise@accessibleretail.co.uk
Tel: 01799 544901

Representatives

Landlord Representative

Phil Huby
Aberdeen Asset Management
email: phil.huby@aberdeen-asset.com
Tel: 07774 626206

Landlord Representative

James Honeyman
British Land
email: james.honeyman@britishland.com
Tel: 07799 902789

Agents' Representative

Mark Rudmen
JLL
email: mark.rudman@eu.jll.com
Tel: 07808 290882

Agents' Representative

Mike Spens
Savills
email: mspens@savills.com
Tel: 07870 999616

Agents' Representative

Russell Homer
Cushman & Wakefield LLP
email: russell.homer@cushwake.com
Tel: 07800 738865

Agents' Representative

Matt Webster
B&Q
email: matthew.webster@b-and-q.co.uk
Tel: 0238 069 0052

Occupier Representative

James Hamilton
Costa Coffee
email: james.hamilton@whitbread.com
Tel: 07557 114431

Planning and Technical Representative

Tim Rainbird
Quod
email: tim.rainbird@quod.com
Tel: 07834 451539

Scottish Representative

Craig Wilson
Eric Young & Co
email: cwilson@eyco.co.uk
Tel: 07768 790120

Welsh Representative

Simon Watson-James
E J Hales
email: simon@ejhales.co.uk
Tel: 07775 910991

Investment Representative

Joe Wall
Hampson Wall
email: joe.wall@hampsonwall.com

YAR Chair

Clara Blagden
Montagu Evans LLP
email: clara.blagden@montagu-evans.co.uk
Tel: 07785 720 601