Executive Board Members

Chairman

Jo Lord
Travis Perkins/ Wickes
AR email: jo.lord@accessibleretail.co.uk
email: jo.lord@travisperkins.co.uk
Tel: 07903 505554

Chief Executive

William McKee
Accessible Retail
AR email: will.mckee@accessibleretail.co.uk
email: william.mckee@btclick.com
Tel: 07711 069140

Deputy Chairman

Andrew Hetherton
GL Hearn
email: andrew.hetherton@glhearn.com
Tel: 07817 145603

Treasurer

Kevin Jarvis
AEJ Management Ltd
email: kevin.jarvis@aejmanagement.com
Tel: 07841 993535

Company Secretary

Daniel Berrevoets
Angermann Goddard & Loyd
AR email: dan.berrevoets@accessibleretail.co.uk
email: daniel.berrevoets@agl-london.co.uk
Tel: 07909 533933

Members Representatives

David Marsden
Wilkinson Williams
AR email: david.marsden@accessibleretail.co.uk
email: d.marsden@wilkinsonwilliams.co.uk
Tel: 07786 513597

Members Representatives

Mark Rudman
JJL
email: Mark.Rudman@eu.jll.com
Tel: +44 (0)7808 290882

Representatives

Retailer Representative

Claire Kenney
TJX Europe
email: claire_kenney@tjxeurope.com
Tel: 07841 256593

Retailer Representative

Ben Whittle
Dreams
email: bn.whittle@dreams.co.uk
Tel: 07854 378726

Retailer Representative

Grahame Smith
B&Q
email: grahame.smith@b-and-q.co.uk
Tel: 07711 797207

Retailer Representative

Helen Nash
Marks & Spencer
email: helen.a.nash@marksandspencer.com
Tel: 07767 770225

Landlord Representative

Phil Huby
Aberdeen Asset Management
email: phil.huby@aberdeen-asset.com
Tel: 07774 626206

Landlord Representative

Katherine Friend
TH Real Estate
email: Katherine.friend@threalestate.com
Tel: 07714 415428

Landlord Representative

James Honeyman
British Land
email: james.honeyman@britishland.com
Tel: 07799 902789

Agents' Representative

Mike Spens
Savills
email: mspens@savills.com
Tel: 07870 999616

Planning and Technical Representative

Tim Rainbird
Quod
email: tim.rainbird@quod.com
Tel: 07834 451539

Scottish Representative

Craig Wilson
Eric Young & Co
email: cwilson@eyco.co.uk
Tel: 07768 790120

Welsh Representative

Simon Watson-James
E J Hales
email: simon@ejhales.co.uk
Tel: 07775 910991

Investment Representative

Joe Wall
Hampson Wall
email: joe.wall@hampsonwall.com

Administration, Support, Events

Louise Oliver
Accessible Retail
AR email: louise@accessibleretail.co.uk
Tel: 01799 544901