YAR Committee Members 2016

Chairman - Agents Representative

Russell Homer
Cushman & Wakefield
email: Russell.homer@eur.cushwake.com
Tel: 0207 152 5323

Vice Chair - Agents Representative

Oliver Petch
Knight Frank
email: oliver.petch@knightfrank.com
Tel: 0207 861 1107

Planning Representative

Clara Blagden
Montagu Evans
email: clara.blagden@montagu-evans.co.uk
Tel: 020 312 7500

Landlords Representative

Rob Cosslett
Schroder
email: rob.cosslett@schroders.com
Tel: 0207 658 4079

Regional Representative

Catherine Barnard
Savills
email: cbarnard@savills.com
Tel: 0161 602 8225

Retail Representative

Leah Taylor
Lidl UK
email: leah.taylor@lidl.co.uk
Tel: 01928 532871

Retail Representative

Charlotte Jennings
Travis Perkins
Tel: 07393 759666