YAR Committee Members 2018

Chairman - Planning Representative

Clara Blagden
Montagu Evans
email: clara.blagden@montagu-evans.co.uk
Tel: 0207 312 7500

Vice Chair - Regional Representative

Catherine Barnard
Savills UK
email: cbarnard@savills.com
Tel: 0161 602 8225

Landlords Representative

Rob Cosslett
Schroder
email: rob.cosslett@schroders.com
Tel: 0207 658 4079

Investment Representative

Fraser Yarnold
CWM
email: fraser.yarnold@cwm.co.uk
Tel: 0207 494 6941

Occupational Representative

Camilla Jerram
Morgan Williams
email: Camilla@morganwilliams.co.uk
Tel: 0207 493 4455

Occupier Representative

Clay Davies
Tesco Stores Ltd
email: Clay.Davies@uk.tesco.com