YAR Committee Members

Chairman - Investment Representative

Fraser Yarnold
CWM
email: fraser.yarnold@cwm.co.uk
Tel: 0207 494 6941

Vice Chair - Regional Representative

Catherine Barnard
Savills UK
email: cbarnard@savills.com
Tel: 0161 602 8225

Retailer Representative

Katy Dean
Arcadia
email: Katy.Dean@arcadiagroup.co.uk
Tel: 0207 927 1178

Landlords Representative

Tom Hatfield
Quadrant Estates
email: thatfield@quadrantestates.com
Tel: 020 7534 7920

Planning Representative

Clara Blagden
Montagu Evans
email: clara.blagden@montagu-evans.co.uk
Tel: 0207 312 7500

Occupational Representative

Camilla Jerram
Morgan Williams
email: Camilla@morganwilliams.co.uk
Tel: 0207 493 4455

Occupier Representative

Clay Davies
Tesco Stores Ltd
email: Clay.Davies@uk.tesco.com